Download Album: Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man [Zip File]

Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man Album Zip Download

Ozzy Osbourne released another album titled “Ordinary Man” and After revealing the song earlier
The Song Is Now Available Here For Fast Download

You can Stream & listen to Ozzy Osbourne – Ordinary Man [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


1. Straight To Hell
2. All My Life
3. Goodbye
4. Ordinary Man (Feat. Elton John)
5. Under The Graveyard
6. Eat Me
7. Today Is The End
8. Scary Little Green Men
9. Holy For Tonight
10. It’s A Raid (Feat. Post Malone)
11. Take What You Want (Feat. Post Malone & Travi$Scott)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.