ALBUM: The Weekend – After Hours [Full Album Tracklist]

DOWNLOAD 2018 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

The Weekend – After Hours Album Zip Download

The Weekend comes through with yet another album titled “After Hours [Full Album Tracklist]” and is right here for your free download.

The Canadian artist will become the biggest artist to release an album when the world is going through the crisis called Coronavirus. Today, the superstar has revealed the official tracklist for the album containing a total of 14 songs. Interestingly, no features are listed on the artwork but Tame Impala is one of the reported guests, appearing on track #11, ‘Save Your Tears’.


You can Stream & listen to The Weeknd – After Hours [Full Album Tracklist] [Zip File] “Free Mp3 Download” 320kbps cdq itunes Fakaza flexyjam download datafilehost torrent zippyshare Song below.


1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest to Love
4. scared To Live
5. Snowchild
6. Escape from LA
7. Heartless
8. Faith
9. Blinding Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your Tears
12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13. After Hours
14. Until I Bleed Out


DOWNLOAD 2018 South African Songs Mp3 On Hiphopza

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.