ASAP Rocky – Testing Album Download

ASAP Rocky – Testing Album Download

ASAP Rocky - Testing Album Download

A$AP Rocky’s “Testing” has arrived, featuring appearances from Kid Cudi, Frank Ocean, and more.

The summer seems to be officially on lock. While the decision between coming to Rocky or Pusha T first is indeed a difficult one, there’s no doubt loyal A$AP fans have been counting down the seconds. Now, the long-awaited Testing has arrived for your listening pleasure, coming equipped with myriad guest appearances from a variety of genres. For starters, we’re looking at Frank Ocean, Snoop Dogg, Kid Cudi, Puff Daddy, FKA Twigs, Juicy J, French Montana, Kodak Black, T.I., Skepta, and more. Surprisingly, A$AP has kept the Mob at a distance, for reasons unknown. Either way, Rocky has clearly embraced the collaborative spirit on this go-around.

Whether you’ve been anticipating starting your night off with Rocky’s latest, or simply passing through, there’s no doubt that Testing will emerge as one of 2018’s biggest drops thus far. We already know Rocky has been experimenting with a variety of sounds; now is the time to see the fruits of his labor. While it will be nigh impossible to come to any semblance of a conclusion on such short notice, sound off below with your early game highlights.

A$AP Rocky’s Testing can be streamed below. Enjoy!

1. Distorted Records
2. A$AP Forever (ft. Kid Cudi & Moby)
3. Tony Tone (ft. Puff Daddy)
4. Fukk Sleep (ft. FKA Twigs)
5. Praise The Lord (Da Shine) (ft. Skepta)
6. Drops (ft. Kodak Black)
7. Buck Shots (Ft. Playboi Carti and Spooky Margielaa)
8. Guns N Butter (ft. Juicy J)
9. Brotha Man (ft. French Montana, Frank Ocean, Snoop Dogg)
10. OG Beeper (ft. BlocBoy JB)
11. The Kids Turned Out Fine
12. Hun43rd (ft. Dev Hynes)
13. Changes
14. Black Tux, White Collar
15. Purity (ft. Frank Ocean & Lauryn Hill)

Stream ASAP Rocky – Testing Album Download Below!!

Get Album Here Free!!

4 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. ASAP Rocky - Testing Album Download | Illegal Jamz
  2. ASAP Rocky - Testing Album Download
  3. A$AP Rocky – TESTING Full Album Zip Download - HipMack
  4. A$AP Rocky – TESTING Full Album Zip Download | Linkupjamz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.