Dave East – Karma 2 Mixtape Download

Dave East – Karma 2 Mixtape Download

Dave East - Karma 2 Mixtape Download

Dave East drops off “Karma 2,” featuring Lil Durk, Gunna, Fabolous, Trouble & more.

Originally supposed to have dropped on Monday, Dave East’s Karma 2 mixtape has finally arrived after being announced just last week.

Serving as the sequel to last year’s Karma tape, the DJ Holiday-hosted project contains a whopping 19 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Lil Durk, Gunna, Fabolous, Trouble, Blocboy JB, & Don Q, among others. Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Murda Beatz, SAP, Wheezy, Triple A, Hum Beats, Nick Papz, and others.

Having already heard tracks like “Us,” “Imagine,” & “Day Dreaming” to name a few, fans can now stream the rest of the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think! Project available on iTunes.


1. Karma (Interlude) // Download
2. Nobu // Download
3. Nothing Personal // Download
4. Traumatized f. Kiing Shooter // Download
5. Russia // Download
6. Highly Anticipated f. Lil Durk // Download
7. Scale And A Razor // Download
8. No Stylist f. BlocBoy JB // Download
9. My Nigga Dead (Interlude) // Download
10. Levelin’ Up f. Fabolous // Download
11. This Summer f. D. Jones // Download
12. Day Dreaming f. Floyd Miles // Download
13. Imagine // Download
14. Cut Em Off f. Don Q // Download
15. I Don’t Understand It // Download
16. Us f. Gunna // Download
17. We On f. Border Bucc // Download
18. Going Hard // Download
19. Ain’t Goin’ f. Trouble // Download

Stream Dave East – Karma 2 Mixtape Download Below!!

Download Album Zip Here!!


2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Dave East - Karma 2 Mixtape Download | Illegal Jamz
  2. Dave East - Karma 2 Mixtape Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.