Denzel Curry – 13 EP (Zip Download)

Denzel Curry 13 EP Zip Download

Denzel Curry 13 EP zip download

One by one, Denzel Curry has been releasing new tracks like “Hate Government [demo],” “Equalizer [demo]” and “Zeltron 6 Billion” with Lil Ugly Mane. But on Saturday (June 24), a surprise popped up on his new record label Loma Vista’s website—a five-track EP called 13.
It features the complete, mastered versions of the three tracks above, along with two new songs, “Bloodshed” and “Heartless,” and you can buy either a $12 vinyl or a $7 cassette. Best of all? Either purchase comes with an immediate download, according to the label’s website.
The EP is most likely a precursor for his upcoming album Taboo, set to drop later this year.

1. DOWNLOAD Denzel Curry –  Bloodshed MP3
2. DOWNLOAD Denzel Curry –  Hate Government MP3
3. DOWNLOAD Denzel Curry –  Equalizer Ft. Ronny J MP3
4. DOWNLOAD Denzel Curry –  Heartless MP3
5. DOWNLOAD Denzel Curry –  Zeltron 6 Billion Ft. Lil Ugly Mane MP3

DOWNLOAD Denzel Curry – 13 (ZIP) 



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.