Download Album: Charli XCX – Charli

Charli XCX Charli

Charli XCX – Charli Album Zip Download

Charli XCX just release a new project titled ‘Revenge of the Dreamers III’. After revealing the tracklist earlier
The Album Is Now Available Here For Fast Download
Download & Listen to “Charli” Album Zip Below
Listen to “Charli XCX – Charli” “Itunes” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “torrent” download album Zip Below.


1. Next Level Charli // Download
2. Gone (feat. Christine and the Queens) // Download
3. Cross You Out (feat. Sky Ferreira) // Download
4. 1999 (feat. Troye Sivan) // Download
5. Click (feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash) // Download
6. Warm (feat. HAIM) // Download
7. Thoughts // Download
8. Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo) // Download
9. White Mercedes // Download
10. Silver Cross // Download
11. I Don’t Wanna Know // Download
12. Official // Download
13. Shake It (feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar) // Download
14. February 2017 (feat. Clairo and Yaeji) // Download
15. 2099 (feat. Troye Sivan) // Download

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip 1 Here || Get Album Zip 2 Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.