Download Album: Rittz – Put A Crown On It

Rittz Put A Crown On It

Rittz – Put A Crown On It Album Zip Download

Rittz just release a new project titled ‘Put A Crown On It’. After revealing the tracklist earlier
The Album Is Now Available Here For Fast Download
Download & Listen to “Put A Crown On It” Album Zip Below
Listen to “Rittz – Put A Crown On It” “Itunes” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “torrent” download album Zip Below.


1. Asian Fusion
2. Feet Up f. Paul Wall
3. Sound Check f. Jelly Roll
4. Politically Correct
5. Toxic
6. Wake up Call f. Yelawolf & Twista
7. On the Line
8. Paranoid and High f. Dizzy Wright
9. Fake Smile
10. Twin Lakes
11. Name Tattoo f. Big Hud & Too $hort
12. Live It Up f. Futuristic

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip 1 Here || Get Album Zip 2 Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.