Download Album: YNW Melly – Melly Vs. Melvin

YNW Melly Melly Vs. Melvin

YNW Melly – Melly Vs. Melvin Album Zip Download

YNW Melly just release a new project titled ‘Melly Vs. Melvin’. After revealing the tracklist earlier
The Album Is Now Available Here For Fast Download
Download & Listen to “Melly Vs. Melvin” Album Zip Below
Listen to “YNW Melly – Melly Vs. Melvin” “Itunes” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “torrent” download album Zip Below.


01. Two Face // Download
02. Suicidal // Download
03. Adam Sandler // Download
04. Bang Bang // Download
05. Billboard // Download
06. I Ain’t Lying
07. I’m A Star
08. Slime // Download
09. 100k // Download
10. Nobody’s Around
11. Killuminati (feat. Foreign Teck) // Download
12. Stay Up // Download
13. Waiting On You (feat. Tonk With The Gift) // Download
14. 223’s (feat. 9lokknine)

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip 1 Here || Get Album Zip 2 Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.