Drake – Scorpion Album Download

Drake – Scorpion Album Download

Drake - Scorpion Album Download

Drake’s “Scorpion” album has arrived, featuring Jay Z, Michael Jackson, Ty Dolla Sign & Static Major.

Well here it is! After months of promotion, Drake’s highly anticipated fifth studio album, Scorpion, has finally arrived.

Laced with a whomping 25 tracks in total, an A side & B side, the follow up to last year’s More Lifefeatures guest appearances from Jay Z, Ty Dolla Sign, Static Major, & the late King of Pop Michael Jackson, who appears on the song “Don’t Matter To Me.” Meanwhile production is handled by executive producer Noah “40” Shebib, with assistance coming from Boi-1da, Murda Beatz, Cardo, DJ Premier, Frank Dukes, Vinylz, Oogie Mane, and BlaqNmilD among others.

Led by the previously heard singles “God’s Plan,” “Nice For What,” & “I’m Upset,”, fans can now stream the 2-sided album in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Don’t forget that Drake is about to embark on the “Three Amigos Tour” with the Migos starting next month as well. Peep tour dates right here if interested.

Check out Drake’s Scorpion stream, cover art and tracklist below.

A-Side – Download Zip
1. Survival // Download
2. Nonstop // Download
3. Elevate // Download
4. Emotionless // Download
5. I’m Upset // Download
6. God’s Plan // Download
7. 8 Out of 10 // Download
8. Mob Ties // Download
9. Can’t Take a Joke // Download
10. Sandra’s Rose // Download
11. Talk Up f. JAY-Z // Download
12. Is There More // Download

B-Side – Download Zip
1. Peak // Download
2. Summer Games // Download
3. Jaded // Download
4. Nice for What // Download
5. Finesse // Download
6. Ratchet Happy Birthday // Download
7. That’s How You Feel // Download
8. Blue Tint // Download
9. In My Feelings // Download
10. Don’t Matter to Me f. Michael Jackson // Download
11. After Dark f. Static Major & Ty Dolla $ign // Download
12. Final Fantasy // Download
13. March 14 // Download

Stream Drake – Scorpion Album Download Below!!



1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Drake - Scorpion Album Download

Leave a Reply to Gloria Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.