Hit-Boy – Tony Fontana Album Download

Hit-Boy – Tony Fontana Album Download

Hit-Boy - Tony Fontana Album Download

Hit-Boy’s Surprise Album Includes Rich The Kid, 03 Greedo, 24hrs, & More

Hit-Boy plans to have the summer on lock. Yesterday, Hit-Boy put the music world on notice when he dropped “Clocked In” with Rich The Kid and announced that his album would be dropping at the turn of the clock. As promised, Hit-Boy came through with his Tony Fontana album including some of his regular collaborators in 24hrs and Dom Kennedy and some young cats on the come-up like Yung Pinch and 03 Greedo. The producer and rapper last released his collaborative project with Dom Kennedy in November of last year, barely giving himself any time to rest as he plans to have the summer locked down, working with SOB X RBE and promising “new music all summer.”

The project has a relatively smooth vibe as Hit-Boy is not trying to make any headlines here. He is simply interested in creating a catalog of good music, cementing his legacy and working with artists that can help him reach his goals.


1. 3rd Member of Clipse
2. Race to Be King
3. Clocked In (feat. Rich The Kid)
4. Orange Grove (Chasing the Wind)
5. 626 God
6. Closest Friends (feat. 24hrs)
7. Vroom (feat. Yung Pinch & 03 Greedo)
8. Wake Up (Interlude)
9. Tony Fontana Part II
10. Out The Window (feat. Dom Kennedy)

StreamĀ Hit-Boy – Tony Fontana Album Download Below!!

1 Comment

  1. The site is hot im your fan for 1yr now & i ddnt regrate. Im just a good lister of music thanks im in africa north side

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.