Logic – YSIV Album Download

Logic – YSIV Album Download

Logic - YSIV Album Download

It’s the return of Young Sinatra.

At the end of August, Logic released a freestyle dubbed “YSIV,” where in it he revealed that he was readying another Young Sinatra album for the end of September. He wasted no time following the announcement to start the album’s campaign either, first sharing the hand-drawn cover art & then a slew of records over the past few weeks like “One Day,” “The Return” & “Ready” to name a few. But after weeks of anticipation, Young Sinatra 4 has finally arrived.

On Thursday night, Logic released his fourth studio album, YSIV, his first full-length release since 2017’s Everybody. The project spans 14 tracks and includes guest appearances by Wale, Jaden Smith, Hailee Steinfeld, and members of the Wu-Tang Clan. Logic announced the latter collaboration via social media last week, and also shed a little light on what YSIV will deliver:
“I’ma be honest. This is one of the best albums I ever made,” the Maryland rapper said. “This shit is so boom-bap, it’s so hip-hop, and the reason it’s special is because if I release boom-bap after boom-bap after boom-bap, it wouldn’t be that fucking dope. You gotta put some trap in that shit.”

The album includes the previously released singles “The Return,” “Everybody Dies,” as well as “One Day” featuring OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder.

You can stream YSIV on Apple Music/iTunes or below via Spotify.


30Health Edu

01. Thank You (feat. Lucy Rose & The RattPack) // Download
02. Everybody Dies // Download
03. The Return // Download
04. The Glorious Five // Download
05. One Day (feat. Ryan Tedder) // Download
06. Wu Tang Forever (feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Jackpot Scotty Wotty, U-God, Masta Killa & GZA) // Download
07. 100 Miles and Running (feat. Wale & John Lindahl) // Download
08. Ordinary Day (feat. Hailee Steinfeld) // Download
09. YSIV // Download
10. Street Dreams II // Download
11. The Adventures of Stoney Bob (feat. Kajo, Slaydro & Big Lenbo) // Download
12. Legacy // Download
13. ICONIC (feat. Jaden Smith) // Download
14. Last Call // Download

Stream Logic – YSIV Album Download 

Download Album ZIp Here!!


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Logic - YSIV Album Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.