Scholarship Offer

Playboi Carti – Die Lit Album Download

Playboi Carti – Die Lit Album Download

Playboi Carti - Die Lit Album Download

Surprise! Playboi Carti releases his new album “Die Lit.”

We’ve been hearing various tidbits of information about Playboi Carti’s highly anticipated debut album for the past couple months. Back in March, frequent go-to producer Pierre Bourne said that album was already finished and it was “so fye,” but he didn’t reveal when the project would be coming. Having left us in the dark ever since then, with exception to the song “Love Hurts” with Travis Scott, Carti decided to quietly announce on Twitter just hours ago that the album would be dropping tonight at midnight, and alas here it is called Die Lit.

Containing 19 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s self-titled project features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Bryson Tiller, Skepta, Chief Keef, Gunna, Young Nudy, & Travis Scott, the latter of which appears on the lead single “Love Hurts.” Meanwhile, it’s being executive produced by his go-to producer Pierre Bourne. 

Out now, fans can stream the surprise body of work in its entirety for free thanks to the good folks at Spotify. Hit download and let us know what song you’re feeling the most?


01. Long Time (Intro)
02. R.I.P.
03. Lean 4 Real (Feat. Skepta)
04. Old Money
05. Love Hurts (Feat. Travis Scott)
06. Shoota (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
07. Right Now (Feat. Pi’erre Bourne)
08. Poke It Out
09. Home (Kod)
10. Fell In Luv (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
11. Foreign
12. Pull Up
13. Mileage (Feat. Chief Keef)
14. Flatbed Freestyle
15. No Time (Feat. Gunna)
16. Middle Of The Summer (Feat. Red Coldhearted)
17. Choppa Won’t Miss (Feat. Young Thug)
18. R.I.P. Fredo (Feat. Young Nudy) [Notice Me]
19. Top (Feat. Pi’erre Bourne)

Stream Playboi Carti – Die Lit Album Download Below!!

Get It Free Here!!

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Playboi Carti - Die Lit Album Download | Illegal Jamz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.