Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die Album Download

Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die Album Download

Tory Lanez - Memories Don't Die Album Download

Download & Listen to Tory Lanez’s sophomore album “Memories Don’t Die” featuring Future, 50 Cent, Wiz Khalifa, Fabolous, and more.

Fans have been patiently waiting for the release of Tory Lanez’s sophomore album, Memories Don’t Die, ever since he told us back in June that it was 90% done, but after months of promotion, the wait is finally over. At the stoke of midnight (March 2), Memories Don’t Die was made available on iTunes & other digital streaming services.

Laced with 18 tracks in total, the follow up to 2016’s I Told You features guest appearances from Future, 50 Cent, Fabolous, Nav, Wiz Khalifa, Mansa, and more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Araabmuzik, Play Picasso, C-Sick, Cashmere Cat, Benny Blanco, and more.

Speaking on the album, Tory says the album is on another level and will have longevity because how honest it is. “Lyrically and just the writing of the songs, I just think is at another level,” Lanez told Zane Lowe. “This time, it was more so about like every piece of vulnerability and every piece of truth and things that people just want to know. But the artists just never says—I just gave them that. That’s why this album is called Memories Don’t Die, because the memories of this album will never die because [of] how honest it was. And just, at that point that it’s going to drop, just in music, you’re just never going to forget the memory of this.”

“There’s a lot of bars on this for sure, but it’s not like full of rap. It’s full of great music, like you know what I mean. But it’s definitely not I Told You,” Tory told us at HNHH (see below). “This album will be something different for you to love in a different way and for you to cherish in a different way.”

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think.


A post shared by torylanez (@torylanez) on

Stream Tory Lanez – Memories Don’t Die Album Download Below!!

Tory Lanez’s Memories Don’t Die Tracklist

1. “Memories”
2. “Old Friends x New Foes”
3. “Shooters”
4. “For Me”
5. “Skrt Skrt”
6. “Benevolent”
7. “Real Thing” Feat. Future
8. “Hate To Say”
9. “B.I.D”
10. “48 Floors” Feat. Mansa
11. “B.B.W.W. x Fake Show”
12. “Dance for Me” Feat. Nav
13. “Pieces” Feat. 50 Cent
14. “Connection” Feat. Fabolous, Davo and Paloma Ford
15. “Hillside” Feat. Wiz Khalifa and Mansa
16. “Hypnotized”
17. “Happiness x Tell Me”
18. “Don’t Die”

Get It Free Here!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.