Usher – ‘A’ Album Zip Download

Usher – ‘A’ Album Zip Download

Usher - ‘A’ Album Zip Download

Usher – ‘A’ Album Zip Download

Earlier today, Usher announced that he would release a surprise new album at midnight. Sure enough, he’s made good on that promise—the new album is here, and it’s called “A”. Listen to the LP, his collaboration with Zaytoven, below. “A” also features Future and Gunna. Also below, check out his previously revealed teaser for the new project.

Usher’s last released album was Hard II Love in 2016. He and Zaytoven previously worked together on the 2009 single “Papers.”

Earlier this year, Zaytoven collaborated with Future on BEASTMODE 2.

30Health Edu

01. Stay at Home (feat. Future) – Download

02. Ata – Download 

03. Peace Sign – Download 

04. you decide – Download

05. Birthday – Download 

06. She Ain’t Tell Ya – Download

07. Say What UWant – Download 

08. Gift Shop (feat. Günna) – Download

Download zip here


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Usher - ‘A’ Album Zip Download - 991Nation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.