XXXTentacion – ? Album Download

XXXTentacion – ? Album Download

XXXTentacion - ? Album Download

XXXTentacion Drops his new album “?” featuring PnB Rock, Matt Ox, Joey Bada$$ & more.

After hitting us with songs like “Sad” & “Changes” recently, Florida sensation XXXTentacion decides to come through today and share the rest of his new album ?.

Laced with 18 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s debut effort 17 features guest appearances for PnB Rock, Matt Ox, Travis Barker and Joey Bada$$. Meanwhile production is handled by John Cunningham, Smash David, TM88, TrePounds, and XXXTentacion himself among others.

“This albums not about the words, it’s about the feeling…it’ll be very hard to understand, but very easy to listen to…it’s not what you’re expecting, even if you feel like you understand my music, be prepared to not understand this music.”

The South Florida rapper had previously released ‘Hope’ in February as a dedication to the victims of the Parkland, Fla. high school shooting. Can XXX further cement his status in the game? Stream the album below and let us know your thoughts.

Available now on iTunes, fan can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music.


1. “Introduction (Instructions)” // Download
2. “Alone, Part 3” // Download
3. “Moonlight” // Download
4. “Sad!” // Download
5. “The Remedy for a Broken Heart (Why Am I So in Love)” // Download
6. “Floor 555” // Download
7. “Numb” // Download
8. “Infinity (888)” featuring Joey Bada$$ // Download
9. “Going Down!” // Download
10. “Pain = Bestfriend” featuring Travis Barker // Download
11. “$$$” featuring Matt Ox // Download
12. “Love Yourself (Interlude)” // Download
13. “Smash!” featuring PnB Rock // Download
14. “I Don’t Even Speak Spanish LOL” // Download
15. “Changes” // Download
16. “Hope” // Download
17. “Schizophrenia” // Download
18. “Before I Close My Eyes” // Download

Stream XXXTentacion – ? Album Download Below!!

Download Album Zip Here!!


4 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. XXXTentacion - ? Album Download
  2. XXXTENTACION - infinity (888) Ft. Joey Badass MP3 Download
  3. XXXTENTACION - infinity (888) Ft. Joey Badass | Illegal Jamz
  4. Stream XXXTentacion "?" Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.