YFN Lucci – Ray Ray From Summerhill Album Download

YFN Lucci – Ray Ray From Summerhill Album Download

YFN Lucci - Ray Ray From Summerhill Album Download

YFN Lucci’s “Ray Ray From Summerhill” has arrived.

YFN Lucci is ready for the big leagues. Hits have put him on the map, and now he’s looking to lay down the finishing blow with Ray Ray From Summerhill. Today, the Atlanta rapper’s official follow-up to the Freda’s Son EP has hit select international markets, with a worldwide release on Friday, March 9th. The tracklist features a respectable roster of guests, including T.I., Dreezy, Wale, Offset, Meek Mill, and YFN Trae Pound; ultimately, Lucci takes on the bulk of the project himself. With smooth production and honest lyrics, Lucci’s insight into the struggle gives him a refreshing sense of emotional depth.If you have yet to check out Lucci’s music, Ray Ray From Summerhill should make for an interesting introduction. It may be a little lengthy, but there’s plenty of versatility to be found. Bangers like “Boss Like,” “Down,” and “Street Kings” are for the streets, while tracks like “Come With Me” and “Time For It” showcase Lucci’s melodic prowess. For those who can’t yet access the project, Ray Ray is set to hit streaming services at midnight.Stream YFN Lucci – Ray Ray From Summerhill Album Download Below!!


01 Go Crazy // Download
02 Time for It // Download
03 Too Much (feat. Wale) // Download
04 Dream // Download
05 The King // Download
06 Boss Life (feat. Offset) // Download
07 All I Know // Download
08 Down // Download
09 The Things We Can Do (Interlude) // Download
10 Keep It Real (feat. YFN Trae Pound) // Download
11 Street Kings (feat. Meek Mill) // Download
12 My Time // Download
13 Hard Times // Download
14 No More No Way at All (Interlude) // Download
15 Come With Me (feat. Dreezy) // Download
16 Comfortable (Interlude) // Download
17 Keep Your Head Up (feat. T.I.) // Download
18 When I’m Gone // Download
19 At My Best // Download
20 Stadiums (Bonus Track) // Download

Download Album Zip Here!!


1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. YFN Lucci - Ray Ray From Summerhill Album Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.